认识我们的团队

Thomas Bartz
Thomas BartzCEOthomas.bartz@a7core.com
Tom在Exxon,BP Oil和Tesoro Petroleum拥有20年的全球经验。在石油行业,汤姆创建,运营和管理的业务部门年收入超过9.5亿美元。汤姆管理着美国数千人和零售设施。他在技术方面花了17年的时间
Tom Ryan
Tom RyanCTOtom.ryan@a7core.com
汤姆在软件工程师身上花了很多年的时间在波音公司工作,在微软公司长达12年的最大成长阶段之前,他花了12年时间。在微软,汤姆参与了许多与财务和部署系统相关的全球项目。 Tom在过去的14年中一直担任Accelitec的首席技术官和企业架构师
William Parker
William ParkerCMOwilliam.parker@a7core.com
威廉先生开创了自己的以分析为中心的品牌推广方法,为业务中的一些最大品牌提供咨询服务。宝洁公司,美国海军陆战队,福特公司,CVS公司,家得宝公司和LG公司都受益于他 品牌的增长战略,从根本上改变了消费者的态度和行为
Richard Homan
Richard HomanDirector of Financerichard.homan@a7core.com
理查德是另类投资,贸易和银行业内的创新领导者。他拥有超过20年的结构融资和自营交易风险管理经验。他曾担任美国和欧洲领先银行的全球和北美及欧洲区域风险管理负责人。他曾担任瑞银固定收入自营业务和前固定收入自营交易业务的全球风险管理主管。他开始他的职业生涯,为所罗门兄弟的固定收益套利业务工作。教育背景:哈佛大学(2018年金融学硕士)
Kelly Tyler
Kelly TylerCCOkelly.tyler@a7core.com
Kelly Tyler从1989年到2000年创立并主持了Mad Catz公司,当时Mad Catz从无到有成为世界上最大的视频游戏配件公司。 Kelly是Anascape Ltd的合伙人兼经理。 Anascape拥有知识产权组合。

商业顾问

Rousseau Anai
Rousseau AnaiSenior Managing Director for Cantor Fitzgerald
Andrew Austin
Andrew AustinSVP for Mansfield Oil
Jie Liu
Jie LiuPartner and AI Research Manager for Microsoft
Mark Wallace
Mark WallaceFounder and Managing Partner of MWRS
Frank Sinton
Frank SintonFounder and CEO of Beachfront Media
Dr. Sachin Ohri
Dr. Sachin OhriFounder of HOIC Holdings and Managing Director of LDJ Capital Asia
Image

A7Core

©版权所有2018 版权所有。A7.Core

a7 logo 4

a7 logo 4

Meet Our Team

Thomas Bartz
Thomas BartzCEOthomas.barz@a7core.com
Tom has 20 years of global experience with Exxon, BP Oil, and Tesoro Petroleum. In the oil industry, Tom created, operated, and managed business units that generated in excess of $950 million in annual revenue. Tom managed thousands of people and retail facilities in the US. He has spent the last 17 years in technology
Tom Ryan
Tom RyanCTOtom.ryan@a7core.com
Tom spent many years at Boeing as a software engineer, before spending 12 years at Microsoft during its greatest growth stage. At Microsoft, Tom worked on a number of global projects tied to financial and deployment systems. Tom has been CTO and Enterprise Architect at Accelitec for the last 14 years.
William Parker
William ParkerCMOwilliam.parker@a7core.com
Pioneering his own analytic-centric approach to branding, William has consulted for some of the biggest brands in the business. Proctor & Gamble, the US Marine Corps, Ford, CVS, Home Depot, and LG have benefited from his brand strategies for growth, which have fundamentally shifted consumer attitudes and behaviors.
Richard Homan
Richard HomanDirector of Financerichard.homan@a7core.com
Richard is an innovative leader within the alternative investment, trading, and banking industries. He has over 20 years of structured finance and proprietary trading risk management experience. He has served as Global and North American and European Regional Heads of Risk Management for leading US and European Banks. He served as Global Head of Risk Management for UBS’s fixed income proprietary business and the former Fixed Income Proprietary Trading Business. He began his career working for Salomon Brothers’ Fixed Income Arbitrage business. Education: Harvard University (2018 Master’s in finance candidate)
Kelly Tyler
Kelly TylerCCOkelly.tyler@a7core.com
Kelly Tyler founded and presided over Mad Catz, Inc from 1989 to 2000 in which time Mad Catz grew from nothing to be the world’s largest video game accessory company. Kelly is Partner and Manager of Anascape Ltd,. Anascape has a portfolio of intellectual property.

Business Advisors

Rousseau Anai
Rousseau AnaiSenior Managing Director for Cantor Fitsgerald
Andrew Austin
Andrew AustinSVP for Mansfield Oil
Jie Liu
Jie LiuPartner and AI Research Manager for Microsoft
Mark Wallace
Mark WallaceFounder and Managing Partner of MWRS
Frank Sinton
Frank SintonFounder and CEO of Beachfront Media
Dr. Sachin Ohri
Dr. Sachin OhriFounder of HOIC Holdings and Managing Director of LDJ Capital Asia
Image

A7Core

© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. A7.Core

a7 logo 4