经常问的问题

A7.Core 经常问的问题

经常问的问题

未来的证明

问题:如果市场经历像2008-09这样的低迷,你的业务和财务预测会怎样?
答:A7商业模式抗衰退。 消费者必须购买杂货和汽油,无论他们的人口统计数据如何。 当经济体验出现问题时,品牌/ CPG促销会相反地体验到更多的消费者参与。 2008 - 09年的崩溃使消费者促销,优惠和优惠券使用率飙升30-40%。

行业经验

问题:是什么导致A7 Core相信它可以通过其业务取得成功?
答:A7 Core的管理层在过去10多年中建立了技术和业务关系,大多数现有竞争对手都是A7 Core。 我们了解市场缺陷,技术差距以及如何利用它们。 最重要的是; 我们的平台存在,所以这是一个扩展业务,而不是建立产品和试图找到客户的问题。

收入

问题:您的现金流有多安全?
答:A7 Core有5个不同的收入来源,涵盖交易和订阅模式。 鉴于50年来一致的品牌/ CPG促销,消费者对折扣的依赖以及数字环境中的持续使用,这种模式可能会继续。 我们大幅降低了品牌成本,我们对采用和持续使用充满信心。

采用

问题:为什么您的客户(品牌/ CPG)会购买您的销售商品?
答案:成本,绩效,欺诈和情报。 品牌别无选择,只能将更多流程和消费者互动转化为数字化。 传统的播放器和流程已部分转向数字化,但仍然存在几个笨重,数字化,模拟化,成本高昂且繁重的流程。 这些传统方法使品牌面临额外的欺诈行为,并且由于数字规模如此迅速,因此存在潜在的欺诈行为。 品牌并非知己,他们现有的合作伙伴可以利用数字而不会造成重大欺诈。 此外,品牌需要准确,更及时的数据,以便根据实时购物习惯更好地调整广告系列并优化效果。 A7核心提供这些解决方案,满足品牌需求,并从第一天开始生活; 所有这些都是极具竞争力的价格点。

传统竞争

问题:这个领域的现有参与者难道不能调整他们的业务来停止或更好地与A7 Core竞争吗?
答:在推出时,A7 Core的价格将提高4-5倍,更加安全,并为CPG /品牌提供更及时的数据。 此外,A7目前市场上还没有多项新功能。 更重要的是; A7是一款干净的板材,低开销,低成本的竞争对手。 现有企业历史上不能或不能迅速破坏其现有的收入来源。

新竞争

问:什么阻止其他人进入这个空间与A7核心竞争?
答:A7 Core处于一个独特的位置。 A7 Core已融入全球零售业中的大多数销售点和后台系统。 与此同时,我们的平台已集成到大多数CPG /品牌内容分销商和相关的清算所。 目前市场上没有一家公司具备这种能力。 这就是谷歌,微软,Catalina Marketing(No.1品牌/ CPG内容聚合器)和其他许多人开始依赖A7平台的原因。 此外,Kroger的子公司和A7 Core的直接竞争对手最近要求帮助整合到新的POS平台。

财务预测

问题:您的财务预测宏观策略是什么?
答:鉴于我们的产品存在,我们的策略是通过EOY 2018与其他竞争对手建立更多会议和建立更多与品牌的关系来压倒行业。我们的产品优于竞争对手,价格便宜4-5倍,因此品牌拥有一切 通过我们的平台将优惠放入游戏中获得并且不会失去太多。 一旦每个品牌体验到与其目标相符的结果,品牌倾向于将解决方案推向其他人,包括生态系统内的零售商。 我们正在筹集适当数量的增长资本,以从竞争对手和品牌中聘请最优秀的人才,以确保成功。

天赋

问题:您如何找到优质人才,以便您能够在市场中快速竞争?
答:管理层拥有数十年的零售和零售技术专长。 在这段时间内,A7 Core已经收集了强大的候选人网络。 此外,管理层拥有品牌/ CPG的高级人员以及希望加入团队的竞争对手公司,因为他们像我们认为的那样,如果他们想要更好地与亚马逊和阿里巴巴等全球竞争,那么当前的市场模式必须改变。

可持续发展

问题:为什么品牌会继续使用您的解决方案?
答:我们的产品将优于竞争对手,并且价格便宜4-5倍,因此通过我们的平台将品牌投入使用,品牌可以获得一切并且不会有太多损失。 一旦每个品牌都体验到与其目标相符的结果,品牌倾向于将解决方案推向其他人,包括生态系统内的零售商。 这意味着迫使我们的竞争对手也通过我们的平台分发优惠。 除此之外,我们还将为品牌提供实时产品移动数据,这是目前市场上很少有人可以访问的数据。

安全

问题:您的系统有多安全?如果您有数据泄露会发生什么?
答:我们采用当今业界的顶级交易和数据安全方法。 谷歌工程,微软研究院(MSR),Catalina Marketing,富士通全球以及许多其他公司在依赖我们的平台之前对我们的系统和软件代码进行了详细的尽职调查。 此外,我们的区块链方法已在市场上存在超过5年,我们的平台从未被黑客入侵。 我们始终遵循最新的安全架构和方法给予我们的客户。 除此之外,我们不需要为我们的平台保留消费者的个人信息以提供结果。
Image

A7Core

©版权所有2018 版权所有。A7.Core

a7 logo 4

FAQs

A7.Core Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

FUTURE PROOFED

Q: What happens to your business and financial forecasts if the market experiences a downturn like 2008-09?
A: The A7 business model is recession resistant. Consumers must buy groceries and petrol no matter what their demographic. When economy's experience problems brand/CPG promotions conversely experience greater consumer participation. The 2008-09 meltdown saw a spike of 30-40% in consumer promotion, offer, and coupon usage.

INDUSTRY EXPERIENCE

Q: What leads A7 Core to believe it can be successful with its business?
A: A7 Core’s management has built technical and business relationships over the last 10+ years with most all the incumbent competitors to A7 Core. We know market shortcomings, technology gaps, and how to exploit them. Most importantly; our platform exists, so it’s a matter of scaling the business, not building a product and trying to find customers.

REVENUE

Q: How secure is your cashflow stream?
A: A7 Core has 5 distinct revenue streams that cover both transaction and subscription models. Given the 50 years of consistent brand/CPG promotions, consumer’s reliance on discounts, and continued usage within digital environments, this model will likely continue. Our substantial cost reductions to brands, we are confident in adoption and continued usage.

ADOPTION

Q: Why would your customers (Brands/CPGs) buy what you're selling?
A: Cost, Performance, Fraud and Intelligence. The brands have no choice but to convert more processes and consumer interactions to digital. Traditional players and processes have moved partially to digital but still have several clunky, digital, analog, costly, and burdensome processes still in place. These legacy methods expose brands to additional fraud and since digital scales so quickly, so has the potential of fraud. Brands are not confidant their current partners can leverage digital without significant fraud. Additionally, brands need accurate, more timely data to better adjust campaigns and optimize performance based on live shopping habits. A7 core offers these solutions, answers brand’s needs, and live from day one; all at a price point that’s extremely competitive.

LEGACY COMPETITION

Q: Can’t the existing players in this space just make adjustments to their business to stop or better compete with A7 Core?
A: At launch, A7 Core will be 4-5x cheaper, more secure and provide better more timely data back to the CPG/brands. Additionally, A7 has multiple new capabilities currently absent in the market. More importantly; A7 is a clean sheet, low overhead, low cost competitor. Incumbents historically cannot or do not undermine their existing revenue streams quickly.

NEW COMPETITION

Q: What stops others from entering this space to compete with A7 Core?
A: A7 Core is in a unique position. A7 Core has integrated into most all point of sale and back office systems within global retail. Along with this, our platform has integrated to most CPG/brand content distributors and associated clearinghouses. There is no one company that has this capability in the market today. That’s why Google, Microsoft, Catalina Marketing (No.1 Brand/CPG content aggregator) and many others have come to rely on the A7 Platform. Furthermore, a subsidiary of Kroger and a direct competitor to A7 Core has recently requested help integrating to a new POS platform.

FINANCIAL FORECASTING"

Q: What’s your macro strategy for making your financial forecasts?
A: Given our product exists, our strategy is to overwhelm the industry by making more meetings and building more relationships with brands than any other competitor by EOY 2018. Our product is superior to the competitors and 4-5x cheaper, therefore the brands have everything to gain and not much to lose by putting offers into play via our platform. Once each brand experiences results that match their goals, brands tend to push a solution onto others including retailers within the ecosystem. We are raising the appropriate amount of growth capital to hire the best talent from competitors and brands to ensure success.

TALENT

Q: How are you going to find quality talent so you can quickly compete in the market?
A: Management has decades of retail and retail technical expertise. Over this time, A7 Core has collected a strong network of candidates. Furthermore, management has senior people at brand/CPGs and competitor companies wanting to join the team as they, like we believe, that the current market model must change if they are going to better compete with the likes of Amazon and Alibaba globally.

SUSTAINABILITY

Q: Why will Brands continue to use your solution?
A: Our product will be superior to the competitors and 4-5x cheaper thus the Brands have everything to gain and not much to lose by putting offers into play via our platform. Once each Brand experiences results that match their goals, Brands tend to push a solution onto others including retailers within the ecosystem. This means forcing our competitors to distribute offers via our platform as well. Beyond this we will provide Brands with real-time product movement data, something very few have access to currently in the market.

SECURITY

Q: How secure is your system and what happens if you have a data breach?
A: We employ the top transaction and data security methodologies in the industry today. Google Engineering, Microsoft Research (MSR), Catalina Marketing, Fujitsu Global and many others have performed detailed due diligence on our systems and software code before relying on our platform. Additionally, our blockchain methodologies have been live in the market for over 5 years and our platform has never been hacked. We always keep up with the latest security architecture and methods given our clientele. Beyond this we do not need to keep consumers personal information for our platform to deliver results.
Image

A7Core

© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. A7.Core

a7 logo 4